Contact us

Welcome to get in touch with your thoughts or requests. Solving your transport challenges is our specialty. We look forward to hear from you!

Questions regarding traffic:
Phone number: +46 243 22 40 70
E-mail: logs@logs.se

Questions regarding warehouse and terminal:
Phone number: +46 243 22 40 60
E-mail: lager@logs.se or terminal@logs.se

Borlänge

LOGS Logistics AB Mästargatan 13 781 71 Borlänge Directions in Google maps

Our coworkers

Oscar Lönn

Production Controller/ Dangerous Goods Specialist oscar.lonn@logs.se +46 70 717 94 33

Niklas Roth

Traffic Manager niklas.roth@logs.se +46 70 682 99 03

Gustav Wallström

Terminal worker gustav.wallstrom@logs.se +46 70 617 40 70

Åke Gabrielsson

Terminal worker

Andreas Krantz

Terminal worker

Benny Skröder-Sandberg

Truck driver

Billy Nyberg

Terminal worker

Daniel Alexandersen

Terminal worker

Daniel Gustafsson

Transport planner daniel.gustafsson@logs.se

Felicia Bladin

Terminal worker

Fredric Eriksson

Terminal worker

Ginta Ytterberg

Transport planner ginta.ytterberg@logs.se

Hanna Johansson

E-commerce Coordinator hanna.johansson@logs.se

Jennifer Bandell

Transport planner jennifer.bandell@logs.se

Jennifer Blomqvist

Logistics analyst jennifer.blomqvist@logs.se +46 72 213 88 71

Jonas Lång

Truck driver

Kim Hiltunen

Terminal worker

Linus Bergström

IT technician linus.bergstrom@logs.se

Mats Josefsson

Transport planner mats.josefsson@logs.se

Mikael Krantz

Truck driver

Sami Hiltunen

Terminal worker

Sofie Tångring

Financial assistant sofie.tangring@logs.se

Tommy Nyberg

Terminal worker

Vehbi Shkreta

Operation Manager vehbi.shkreta@logs.se

Contact us

Contact us